Strategic Coaching, by David Tate, Veni Vidi Vici

Strategic Financial Coaching:
The Solution For Today and Tomorrow

I’ve believed for some time that I have been called to be what is called today a “ Coach.”  As a Coach I’m in the forefront of today’s, web-based audience from home and holding live workshops locally and wherever the Great Spirit leads.  Doing what I love, while impacting the world in a positive way every day.  I have and continue to go through training, which is dedicated and designed to ensuring my professional success in every way possible.

My education has afforded me specialized professional skills sets suitable for the task.  Along with Coaching, specific strengths include: Strategic Planning … Domestic and International Financial Consulting… Field Operations … Marketing and Market Development … Creative Problem Resolution … Staff Recruitment, Training … Supervision and Management … Sales Account Management … Economic Development Planning.

With Americans spending 23% of their income on food and energy, now more than ever a coach is needed to assist Americans with navigating through these dangerous financial instability and emotional unrest.

My ongoing education will continue to enhance my growth as a Strategic Interventionist within the greater Phoenix area and nationwide via webinars.  My years of education and life learning; not only enables me to coach others but to solve problems and offer consultation at the highest levels of our society.  Just as many individuals, every industry is plagued by interpersonal challenges and dilemmas.  As a Strategic Interventionist, I’m uniquely equipped to solve problems, help individuals and businesses resolve conflicts, and free up energy and time for their business.

I believe I have emerged from my past and ongoing education not only proficient in the coaching modalities, but I have the support needed in the following ways… Stay tuned for more and how I can teach you how to consistently generate a sound, solid guaranteed successful step by step easterly managed income stream.  But also keep in mind your security matters – click here

David Tate, Veni Vidi Vici – David@nonprofit-funding.org

About David Tate, Veni Vidi Vici

Executive Coach; Teacher, of Accumulative Advantage and "How to win at the Affiliate marketing game"
This entry was posted in Coaches Coach, Life Coach. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

