I DON’T JOIN OTHERS………….

I DON’T JOIN OTHERE’s………….

I don’t join others, others join me.  This may sound like an egotistical statement but it’s not.  At one time I joined lots of MLM’s, Network Marketing, and or Affiliate programs just to be disappointed over and over again.  I’m sure those of you who are reading this understand exactly what I’m talking about.

So after years of “this time it will be better”, and “my sponsor is at the top so we can’t miss” I decided to learn how to start my own affiliate business, click here  designed so that no one who is willing to do the little work required will succeed.  Ya see there is one bottom line truth to all marketing; “IF YOU DON’T MAKE MONEY I DON’T MAKE MONEY”.  That you can take to the bank!  Being in business for myself I cannot afford to package hype!!! 

So I designed my business to teach you how to move on.  Yes I know, people say “the money is in the list”, “you need to maintain customer retention” and so on.  But all of the above is automatic if you have something REAL and USABLE to offer.  I want to teach you how not to need to join some else’s business but how to build your own by teaching others how to build their own business and they move on to do the same.

There are billions of followers and that’s ok.  Everyone can’t be a leader or business owner.  That’s the make-up of the world.  So if you’re a follower my offer is not for you.  However, if you’re tired of joining other people’s business and really want your own as much as you want to breathe.  Then I have the right offer for you.

What’s my offer – The Practical Application of Your Greatness© You will walk with me from start to finish as I build another successful company.  That’s right, from A to Z!!!  You will not only look on as I build, you will also take the action steps to build your own business.  If this sounds interesting to you, allow me to send you a free e-book to begin to turn the light on within your mind.  Because if your mind and spirit are not inline there is always inner confusion.  Moreover, if you’re looking for a quick fix that’s part of the hype doctrine.

But wait!!!  You know you can’t start a successful business with $29.95 or $59.95 or whatever other hype doctrine, dream number others may try to get you to believe.

“Of course, the answer depends on your business model and your chosen industry. However, the Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation estimated in 2009 that the average cost was just over $30,000. See also: 5 contract jobs you may enjoy”.  See reference links below:

If you set up a local grocery store to rent the store, turn on the lights, order soda, groceries to stock the shelves, get liability insurance and so on would cost thousands.  And that’s just for a local corner grocery store!!!!  So don’t think for a moment that I can teach you how to build a successful online business for $99.95 or some other ridiculous number because it’s not going to happen.  If you’re looking for a cheap pipe dream that’s not me.  If you’re looking for a solid online digital business you and your family can be proud of than we can talk.  For your free e-book contact me at: David@nonprofit-funding.org

About David Tate, Veni Vidi Vici

Executive Coach; Teacher, of Accumulative Advantage and "How to win at the Affiliate marketing game"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

