Increase sales volume

I have a small business and I’ve recently incorporated a system that’s giving me a big problem – its causing me to make too many sales.  So I’m forever trying to slow down business volume.  So what I’ve done is packaged it and now have the system for sale, which includes a guarantee of results.  CAN’T BEAT THAT.  Ok, ok, I’ll give you a hint; if I have the ability to send out a million text message to people in a local area about a “Flash Mob Sale”, how many people do you think would respond and purchase during that sale? 1% which is 10,000……..think about it.  The concern is no longer does it work, the question is can you handle 10,000 sales in one day?

 

About David Tate, Veni Vidi Vici

Executive Coach; Teacher, of Accumulative Advantage and "How to win at the Affiliate marketing game"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

